Legal notice and provider identification in accordance with § 5 Telemediengesetz (TMG): (teleservices law)

EnBW Energie Baden-Württemberg AG
Durlacher Allee 93
76131 Karlsruhe
Seat of Company: Karlsruhe
Local Court Mannheim HRB 107956
VAT identification number: DE 812 334 050

Board of Management:
Dr. Frank Mastiaux (Vorsitzender)
Dirk Güsewell
Thomas Kusterer
Colette Rückert-Hennen
Dr. Georg Stamatelopoulos

Chairman of the Supervisory Board:
Lutz Feldmann